Parish Council


The Parish Council exists to represent the whole community at a grass roots local government level.  It consists of 5 councillors who are made up from volunteers from across the village. Councillors receive no payment for their work, and the time they give is managed around their own work commitments. All sorts of issues come to the Council: planning applications, traffic issues, tree management and just about anything else you can think of! Meeting dates are planned and published on this website in advance, although unavoidable situations can sometimes necessitate a change to these.

Your councillors

To view a Parish Councillor's Register of Interest PDF please click on Register of Interest

Di Cronin

Debs Councillor pic

Debs Brock-Doyle

Bean updated pic

Katharine Landale


Richard George

P1040859 crop

Parish Clerk - Andrea Warrington